top of page

Honorary Emeritus President of Advisory Board

Bernie & Pamela Veldman, ​Midwest Orthotic & Technology Center


Janine Andrysiak, Director of Grant Administration,  Franciscan Alliance Foundation

Jocie Antonelli, Nutrition and Safety Manager,  University of Notre Dame Food Services

Jeffery T. Ballard RLA, ALSA, LEED AP, Vice President Landscape Architech, Danch Harner, Inc.

Reverand Mike Butler

Clint Casper 

Robert Edwards, Retired, Jones Obenchain, LLP

Scott Johnson, Risk Navigator,  The Healy Group

Amy Mader, Attorney at Law

Sandy Marling, PHM Schools

Kris Moore, Kabelin Ace Hardware

Matthew Moore, Kabelin Ace Hardware

Ann Amico Moran, Senior Human Resource Recruiting - Consultant  Notre Dame

Dr. Douglas Morris, Morris Animal Hospital

Andy McGrail, Global Transportation Manager Accudyne

Shari McGrail, Educational Assistant Schmucker Middle School, PHM

Vince McNary 

Robert Nelson, Wealth Management, RSM US LLP

Clare Roach, M.Ed. Coordinator, English as a New Language ACE,  University of Notre Dame

Larry Romero, PHM School Board

Msgr. Bill Schooler, St. Pius X Catholic Church

Kirsten Sharpe, Solid Ground Realty, LLC

Lucy Schultz, Lucy Schultz Design and Design Consultant

Lauren Sucharetza, Pharm.D

Tina Stansbury

Posi Tucker, Corporate Trainer, New Avenues

Bret Yoder, Supply Chain Leader,  Celadon Logistics

Todd Zaseck, President, Adlink Promotions, Past President GBA

Barbara Fredman  MSW, Secretary - Granger Business Association

Andrew Hsu, HR Communication Specialist - Beacon Health System

Rick FerraraRick’s Auten Rd Service Center

bottom of page